The Nominating Committee presents the following names for the 2017/2018 Friends for the East Cobb Park Board of Directors: President: Amy Phillips President-Elect: VACANT Secretary: Cathy Ford Treasurer: Sandy Woltering Committee Chairs: Donations – David London Media/Communications – Amber Hrabovsky Cobb County Government Liaison – Tom Bills Site Development – Lee O’Neal Special Events – VACANT General Board Members:…

©2017 Friends for the East Cobb Park
Follow us: