The Nominating Committee presents the following names for the 2017/2018 Friends for the East Cobb Park Board of Directors:

President: Amy Phillips

President-Elect: VACANT

Secretary: Cathy Ford

Treasurer: Sandy Woltering

Committee Chairs:

Donations – David London

Media/Communications – Amber Hrabovsky

Cobb County Government Liaison – Tom Bills

Site Development – Lee O’Neal

Special Events – VACANT

General Board Members:

Craig Wilkinson

Kurt Von Borries

Michael Krengel

Jodie Braner

Nominating Committee:

Sandy Woltering

Jodie Braner

David London

The slate will be presented and voted on during the Annual Meeting of the Friends for the East Cobb Park to be held at 4:00pm on March 21, 2017 at the Whole Foods Community Room, Merchants Walk.

©2017 Friends for the East Cobb Park
Follow us: